thingstodo2-100x
logo

Hours & Events

Loading Events

Events for Saturday December 21, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Skiing with Santa

Saturday December 21, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday December 21, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Sunday December 22, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Monday December 23, 2019 at 11:00 am

One event on Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 11:00 am

Homewood Mountain Resort, 5145 West Lake Blvd.
Homewood, CA 96141 United States
+ Google Map
Santa with a child learning to ski with Santa

Santa Claus is coming to town - and he’s bringing his skis! Be on the lookout for a skiing Santa Claus as he brings holiday cheer to the slopes at Homewood from 11am – 2 pm Dec. 21-24.  If you see him, be sure to stop and ask for a photo or a gift from his Christmas bag.  

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Cancelled – DJs at Big Blue View Bar

Saturday December 21, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday December 21, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday December 28, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 18, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 25, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 15, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 29, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 14, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 21, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 28, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday April 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

DJ at BBVB

This is not the message we were hoping to send but due to the California Department of Public Health state-mandated ban on non-essential gatherings, we have canceled DJs at Big Blue View Bar.  We are deeply disappointed to have to do this but the health and well-being of you, our guests and our employees are […]

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Free S’mores

Saturday December 21, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 4:00 pm, repeating until Sunday January 5, 2020

After your big day of skiing, jump across the street and join us at the West Shore for complimentary Après S’mores. Roast marshmallows on our lakeside patio fire pits while you talk about the day’s adventures on the slopes.  Après S’mores runs from 4-4:30pm Fridays through Mondays and during Holiday periods.  

Find out more »
+ Export Events