thingstodo2-100x
logo

Hours & Events

Loading Events

Events for Saturday January 18, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

Backcountry Basics Course with NASTC

January 18 @ 8:00 am - January 19 @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 8:00 am

$249

Backcountry skiing and snowboarding require a number of new skills, like using touring bindings, skinning uphill, transceiver practice, learning uphill kick turns, terrain management techniques, skiing and riding tactics, and planning your first backcountry tour. This course is designed to be a practical hands-on experience where you will learn the right way to do these […]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

DJs at Big Blue View Bar

January 18 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday December 21, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday December 28, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 18, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 25, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 15, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 29, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 14, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 21, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 28, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday April 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

DJ at BBVB

Homewood will host a rotating lineup of local DJ’s every Saturday from Dec. 21 until the end of the winter season at the mid-mountain Big Blue View Bar from 12pm – 3pm. Stop in for a party on the mountain with great music, drinks and views overlooking the stunning west shore.  

Find out more »

4:00 pm

Free S’mores

January 18 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 4:00 pm, repeating until Friday January 31, 2020

After your big day of skiing, jump across the street and join us at the West Shore for complimentary Après S’mores. Roast marshmallows on our lakeside patio fire pits while you talk about the day’s adventures on the slopes.  Après S’mores runs from 4-4:30pm Fridays through Mondays.

Find out more »
+ Export Events