thingstodo2-100x
logo

Hours & Events

Loading Events

Events for Saturday February 22, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

Nachtspektakel – Alpenglow Mountain Fest

February 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
$75

We’ve once again partnered with Alpenglow Mountain Festival for the 2019 Nachtspektakel. You will enjoy spectacular views of Lake Tahoe under a star-filled sky, enjoy a tasty catered meal and make new friends around the bonfire. While the tour is open to skiers of all ability levels you will be required to bring all personal […]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Cancelled – DJs at Big Blue View Bar

February 22 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday December 21, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday December 28, 2019 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 11, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 18, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday January 25, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 1, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 8, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 15, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 22, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday February 29, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 7, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 14, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 21, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday March 28, 2020 at 12:00 pm

One event on Saturday April 4, 2020 at 12:00 pm

DJ at BBVB

This is not the message we were hoping to send but due to the California Department of Public Health state-mandated ban on non-essential gatherings, we have canceled DJs at Big Blue View Bar.  We are deeply disappointed to have to do this but the health and well-being of you, our guests and our employees are […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events