thingstodo2-100x
logo

Hours & Events

Loading Events

Events for Friday June 25, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Weber’s Arts & Crafts Fair

June 25 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday June 25, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday June 26, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday June 27, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday July 16, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday July 17, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday July 18, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday August 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday August 7, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday August 8, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Friday August 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Saturday August 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

One event on Sunday August 22, 2021 at 10:00 am

Weber Art Fair Vendors at Lake Tahoe

This free event adorns Homewood Mountain Resort with an exciting group of local and traveling artisans showcasing an assortment of collectible and wearable arts & crafts in a variety of media including paintings, ceramics, jewelry, woodwork, photography and more. Join us for a relaxing weekend on the West Shore of Lake Tahoe. This event is […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events